Home » Uncategorized » Losing weight would be nice but…

Losing weight would be nice but…

I finally started swimming laps on a regular basis again. I sure hope I can keep it up. I swam 30 laps during each session on 2/18, 2/23, 2/24, 2/26, 2/28, 3/2, and 3/4. Ever since I had stopped exercising a couple of months after I got my job, I noticed that I was out of breath very easily and had random pains throughout my body. I never lost weight during the entire time I was swimming from January-September 2012 for 9 months straight and 30-60 laps per session going 5-7 times per week. This time, even though I would love to lose lots of weight, I am doing it mainly to keep my inner body in shape at least. I was handling everything in life much better when I was exercising on a regular basis even when it didn’t show much on the outside. As a matter of fact, I already have noticed a huge difference even in the time that I have started swimming again this time. So, I am looking forward to feeling even better the longer I go doing my regular workouts. Amazingly, they hardly even feel like workouts to me because I love to swim, I love to listen to music, I love not to feel sweat, and I love to feel cool and this “workout” accomplishes all of those things.

Image

Leave a Reply

