INFJoe Cartoons

INFJs seem to be very fond of their Myers-Briggs 4-letter label. I think for many of us, it’s because after feeling different and out of place for so long, it explains so much about us. It would be nice if everyone understood what being INFJ means. That way, we could simply tell folks right up front what we are and avoid a lot of misunderstanding. Unfortunately, many are not even familiar with MBTI. Recently, I was trying to explain myself to someone in an email, and I realized that the shorthand of my personality type and temperament sounded like something contagious.

AaronTCaycedoKimura

View original post

2 thoughts on “

  1. Thank you for reblogging my posts. I’m so glad that you identify with so many of my thoughts and experiences. INFPs and INFJs have much in common. Look forward to your posts. I’m also following you on Twitter now.

    • You’re welcome! I’m glad that YOU’RE glad that I’m reblogging them. I was worried that maybe I was doing it too much. I have a tendency to freak people out by getting really excited about something and doing way too much of it all at once to begin with. I do calm down after a little while but I get really happy to find something new and I just go crazy about it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

