Home » Uncategorized » Noooo, Chick-Fil-A carrot and raisin salad, don’t go!

Noooo, Chick-Fil-A carrot and raisin salad, don’t go!

I ordered a combo meal with carrot and raisin salad from Chick-Fil-A last Wednesday when I was stopping by my parents’ house. The employee in the window told me that Chick-Fil-A is discontinuing the carrot and raisin salad sometime next month. I hope that’s not true! I emailed Chick-Fil-A corporate to find out if it’s true or not. If it IS true, I’m going to be stocking up on their carrot and raisin salad on the last day it is available and freezing it for the future. Actually, that sounds like it might not taste so good after it is thawed so I may test it out first before I buy tons of it. I’ll miss their delicious version of carrot and raisin salad a ton if they really are getting rid of it! By the way, I HATE raisins and I still LOVE this salad. That’s how good it is!

Image

Leave a Reply

