Home » Uncategorized » I farted and my girlfriend says it smells bad

I farted and my girlfriend says it smells bad

I fart and my fan blows it directly into my face even when I am under the covers. She said it smells like eggs. She makes the cutest face when she cringes her nose at my disgusting farts.

By the way, my girlfriend said all of this and told me to write it and post it on a blog since my blog is supposedly anonymous. She commanded me! Just kidding. I volunteered after she commanded me. She wrote the first three sentences through speaking and my typing. Now I am going to do a search for images of farts on the internet and post a picture of a fart along with this blog. What color would you imagine a fart is? I guess we’ll find out once I post it. By the way, if you want a ton of free and immediate laugh, type “fart” or maybe even “poot” in Google and search for it and then click on images. I couldn’t decide on one image so I’m going to post multiples. Enjoy the poots!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

