Home » Uncategorized » Escaped Slave’s FINAL email contact (hopefully) with The Most Powerful Secretary in the World and Massa Suh

Escaped Slave’s FINAL email contact (hopefully) with The Most Powerful Secretary in the World and Massa Suh

 Some names, dates, blah blah, have been changed to protect the “innocent”. You have to read from the end of the blog post and read upward to get everything in the correct order. By the way, I know that some of the dates are on April 1st, but I assure you that none of this was done in jest. I never reacted in a rude way at all during my entire time at the job until I was finally out from under the control of The Most Powerful Secretary in the World and Massa Suh. As a matter of fact, I was sincere even in most of these emails and responses, too. So, I was just acting that way in the last email to show her how she was acting towards me and to get a slight bit of a feeling of revenge at the same time. Also, if you notice, it is amazing how much power she has and how little Massa Suh has at all. She pretty much tells him anything that she wants and he does it. It’s like some type of weird and scary mother and son relationship even though they’re not related. Enjoy.
 
Image
—– Forwarded Message —–
From: The Most Powerful Secretary in the World
To: Escaped Slave
Sent: Monday, April 1, 2013 8:59 AM
Subject: RE: Health Insurance

 

Yes
 
From: Escaped Slave
Sent: Friday, March 29, 2013 4:36 PM
To: The Most Powerful Secretary in the World
Subject: Fw: Health Insurance
 
    By the way, please send me a confirmation that you received the previous email. I need to confirm that you understood and that my check has been deposited and that my health insurance coverage is now continuing.
 
Thanks,
 
Escaped Slave
 
—– Forwarded Message —–
From: Escaped Slave
To: The Most Powerful Secretary in the World
Sent: Friday, March 29, 2013 4:16 PM
Subject: Re: Health Insurance
 
The Most Powerful Secretary in the World,

I confirmed in the previous email. “A continuation will be fine with me if that is the way I need to do it though.” There is the confirmation that I wrote in the previous email. If you need me to write it a different way then I will do that, too. Here it is:

I do understand that this is not COBRA. This is confirmation that I understand that this is health continuation coverage. Please accept my check and continue my health coverage.

Better? Thanks for all your help.

Escaped Slave

 
 
From: The Most Powerful Secretary in the World
To: Escaped Slave
Cc: Massa Suh
Sent: Friday, March 29, 2013 9:20 AM
Subject: RE: Health Insurance
 
Slave,
Horizontal Disorder does NOT have 20 full-time employees.
 
I will not deposit this check until you CONFIRM health continuation coverage. Do you understand that this is NOT COBRA?
 
The Most Powerful Secretary in the World
 
From: Escaped Slave
Sent: Friday, March 29, 2013 1:40 AM
To: The Most Powerful Secretary in the World
Subject: Re: Health Insurance
 
Oh really? I didn’t know that. Why can’t I do COBRA with Horizontal Disorder? Just curious. I thought if a company had 20 or more full-time employees then it was possible to do COBRA through that company. A continuation will be fine with me if that is the way I need to do it though.
 
 
From: The Most Powerful Secretary in the World
To: Escaped Slave
Sent: Thursday, March 28, 2013 3:54 PM
Subject: RE: Health Insurance
 
Escaped Slave,
 
I have received your check today- you do understand before I accept this check – you cannot do Cobra with Horizontal Disorder
 
You can only do continuation health for you for 3 months.
 
You wrote in your letter and on your check for Cobra
 
Please respond that you understand this before I process.
 
The Most Powerful Secretary in the World
 
 
From: Escaped Slave
Sent: Tuesday, March 26, 2013 1:14 PM
To: The Most Powerful Secretary in the World
Subject: Re: Health Insurance
 
Sounds good. I will send the check immediately. If you could, please let me know once you’ve received it.
 
Thanks,
 

Escaped Slave

 

From: The Most Powerful Secretary in the World
To: Escaped Slave
Cc: Massa Suh
Sent: Tuesday, March 26, 2013 1:12 PM
Subject: RE: Health Insurance
 
Escaped Slave,
 
The check will need to made out to:
HorizDis Corp
128-Q Deathingston Pavement
The Deep South, Jawja 30210
 
Please let me know on April 15 if you would still like to continue for May.
 
 
From: Escaped Slave
Sent: Tuesday, March 26, 2013 1:02 PM
To: The Most Powerful Secretary in the World
Subject: Re: Health Insurance
 
Okay, I would like to go ahead and pay for the next month at least. I will send you a check in the mail. Who do I write the check out to? Can I send it to the Horizontal Disorder address at 128-Q Deathingston Pavement, The Deep South, Jawja 30210
 
Thanks,
 
Escaped Slave
 
From: The Most Powerful Secretary in the World
To: Escaped Slave
Cc: Massa Suh
Sent: Monday, March 25, 2013 4:18 PM
Subject: RE: Health Insurance
 
The Most Powerful Secretary in the World
 
I talked to my health insurance broker we can  only do the continuation health for you for 3 months.
I am waiting on Permanent King to send me the information your cost will be $470.90. Will need a check ASAP so that I can pay your premium that is already do for April.
 
Please let me  know what you would like to do?
 
The Most Powerful Secretary in the World
 
 
From: Escaped Slave
Sent: Monday, March 25, 2013 2:15 PM
To: The Most Powerful Secretary in the World
Subject: Health Insurance
 
The Most Powerful Secretary in the World,

Regarding my health insurance continuation via COBRA: Please send any information, forms, or other correspondence that I need via email, mail, or fax. My fax number is 900-3825-968. If you have any questions, please contact me via email.

Thanks,

Escaped Slave

 
Scanned for content and viruses by Horizontal Disorder Hosted Mail Security.
 
Image
Leave a Reply

